Philadelphia Eagles Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Eagles play this season

Philadelphia Eagles 2018 ScheduleHere's the Philadelphia Eagles' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Philadelphia Eagles 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Thurs. Sept. 6 at  
Atlanta
W, 18-12 NBC
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at  
Tampa Bay
L, 27-21 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs.  
Indianapolis
W, 20-16 FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at 
Tennessee
L, 26-23 (OT) FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs.  
Minnesota
L, 23-21 FOX
6 Thurs., Oct. 11 at  
New York Giants
W, 34-13 FOX/
NFL Network
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs.  
Carolina
L, 21-17 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. 
Jacksonville
(London)
W, 24-18 NFL Network
9  

BYE

   
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs.  
Dallas
L, 27-20 NBC
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
New Orleans
L, 48-7 FOX
12 Sun., Nov. 25
 
vs.  
New York Giants
W, 25-22 FOX
13 Mon., Dec. 3 vs.  
Washington
W, 28-13 ESPN
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at  
Dallas
L, 29-23 (OT) FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at  
Los Angeles Rams
W, 30-23 NBC
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs.  
Houston
1 p.m. FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at  
Washington
1 p.m. FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: