Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Steelers play this season

Here's the Pittsburgh Steelers' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Pittsburgh Steelers 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Patriots 33, Steelers 3

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Seattle Seahawks vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Seahawks 28, Steelers 26

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Pittsburgh Steelers at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: 49ers 24, Steelers 20

 

Week 4

Mon., Sept. 30 – Cincinnati Bengals vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Steelers 27, Bengals 3

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 26, Steelers 23 (OT)

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers (Dignity Health Sports Park), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Steelers 24, Chargers 17

 

Week 7

BYE

 

Week 8

Mon., Oct. 28 – Miami Dolphins vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Steelers 27, Dolphins 14

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – Indianapolis Colts vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Steelers 26, Colts 24

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Los Angeles Rams vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Steelers 17, Rams 12

 

Week 11

Thurs., Nov. 14 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Browns 21, Steelers 7

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Steelers 16, Bengals 10

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Steelers 20, Browns 13

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Steelers 23, Cardinals 17

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Buffalo Bills vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Pittsburgh Steelers 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time/
Results
TV
1 Sun., Sept. 9 at Cleveland T, 21-21 (OT) CBS
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Kansas City L, 42-37 CBS
3 Mon., Sept. 24 at Tampa Bay W, 30-27 ESPN
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. Baltimore L, 26-14 NBC
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs. Atlanta W, 41-17 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at Cincinnati W, 28-21 CBS
7   BYE    
8 Sun., Oct. 28

vs. Cleveland

W, 33-18 CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 4 at Baltimore W, 23-16 CBS
10 Thurs., Nov. 8 vs. Carolina W, 52-21

FOX/

NFL Network

11 Sun., Nov. 18 at Jacksonville W, 20-16 CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at Denver L, 24-17 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Los Angeles Chargers L, 33-30 NBC
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Oakland L, 24-21 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. New England W, 17-10 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at New Orleans L, 31-28 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Cincinnati W, 16-13 CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: