San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the 49ers play this season

Here's the San Francisco 49ers' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

San Francisco 49ers 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Raymond James Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: 49ers 31, Buccaneers 17

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – San Francisco 49ers at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: 49ers 41, Bengals 17

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Pittsburgh Steelers vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 4

BYE

 

Week 5

Mon., Oct. 7 – Cleveland Browns vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – San Francisco 49ers vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Carolina Panthers vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 9

Thurs., Oct. 31 – San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 10

Mon., Nov. 11 –Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 – Green Bay Packers vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – San Francisco 49ers at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Atlanta Falcons vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), TBD on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

San Francisco 49ers 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 at Minnesota L, 24-16 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Detroit W, 30-27 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Kansas City L, 38-27 FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at Los Angeles Chargers L, 29-27 CBS
5 Sun, Oct. 7

vs. Arizona

L, 28-18 FOX
6 Mon., Oct. 15 at Green Bay L, 33-30 ESPN
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Los Angeles Rams L, 39-10 CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 28 at Arizona L, 18-15 FOX
9 Thur. Nov. 1 vs. Oakland W, 34-3 FOX/
NFL Network
10 Mon., Nov. 12 vs. New York Giants L, 27-23 ESPN
11   BYE    
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at Tampa Bay L, 27-9 FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Seattle L, 43-16 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs. Denver W, 20-14 CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Seattle W, 26-23 (OT) FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Chicago L, 14-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at Los Angeles Rams L, 48-32 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: