Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Buccaneers play this season

Here's the Tampa Bay Buccaneers' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 at  
New Orleans
W, 48-40 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs.  
Philadelphia
W, 27-21 FOX
3 Mon., Sept. 24 vs.  
Pittsburgh
L, 30-27 ESPN
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at  
Chicago
L, 48-10 FOX
5  

BYE

   
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at  
Atlanta
L, 34-29 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs.  
Cleveland
W, 26-23 (OT) FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 at  
Cincinnati
L, 37-34 FOX
9 Sun., Nov. 4 at  
Carolina
L, 42-28 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs.  
Washington
L, 16-3 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
New York Giants
L, 38-35 FOX
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs.  
San Francisco
W, 27-9 FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs.  
Carolina
W, 24-17 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs.  
New Orleans
L, 28-14 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at  
Baltimore
L, 20-12 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at  
Dallas
1 p.m. FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs.  
Atlanta
1 p.m. FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: