Tennessee Vols Football Schedule 2021

Find out when, where and against which teams the Volunteers are playing this fall

Tennessee Football ScheduleHere's the University of Tennessee (UT) football schedule with a full list of the Volunteers' 2021 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Tennessee Volunteers 2021 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 4: vs. Bowling Green Falcons (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Sept. 11: vs. Pittsburgh Panthers (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Sept. 18: vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Sept. 25: at Florida Gators (Gainesville, Fla.)

Oct. 2: at Missouri Tigers (Columbia, Mo.)

Oct. 9: vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Oct. 16: vs. Ole Miss Rebels (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Oct. 23: at Alabama Crimson Tide (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Nov. 6: at Kentucky Wildcats (Lexington, Ky.)

Nov. 13: vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Nov. 20: vs. South Alabama Jaguars (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Nov. 27: vs. Vanderbilt Commodores (Knoxville, Tenn.)

 

Note: Opponents, date, time and TV subject to change.

 

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Tennessee Volunteers 2020 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 26: Tennessee 31, South Carolina 27

Oct. 3: Tennessee 35, Missouri 12

Oct. 10: Georgia 44, Tennessee 21

Oct. 17: Kentucky 34, Tennessee 7

Oct. 24: Alabama 48, Tennessee 17

Nov. 7: Arkansas 24, Tennessee 13

Nov. 21: Auburn 30, Tennessee 17

Dec. 5: Florida 31, Tennessee 19

Dec. 12: Tennessee 42, Vanderbilt 17

Dec. 19: Texas A&M Aggies 34, Tennessee 13

 

Tennessee Volunteers 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Saturday, Aug. 31: Georgia State 38, Tennessee 30

Saturday, Sept. 7: BYU 29, Tennessee 26 (2OT)

Saturday, Sept. 14: Tennessee 45, Chattanooga 0

Saturday, Sept. 21: Florida 34, Tennessee 3

Saturday, Sept. 28: OFF

Saturday, Oct. 5: Georgia 43, Tennessee 14

Saturday, Oct. 12: Tennessee 20, Mississippi State 10

Saturday, Oct. 19: Alabama 35, Tennessee 13

Saturday, Oct. 26: Tennessee 41, South Carolina 21

Saturday, Nov. 2: Tennessee 30, UAB 7

Saturday, Nov. 9: Tennessee 17, Kentucky 13

Saturday, Nov. 16: OFF

Saturday, Nov. 23: Tennessee 24, Missouri 20

Saturday, Nov. 30: Tennessee 28, Vanderbilt 10

Thursday, Jan. 2: Tennessee 23, Indiana 22 in TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (Jacksonville, Fla.)

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: