Tennessee Titans Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Titans play this season

Here's the Tennessee Titans' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Tennessee Titans 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun., Sept. 9 at  
Miami
L, 27-20 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs.  
Houston
W, 20-17 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at  
Jacksonville
W, 9-6 CBS
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. 
Philadelphia
W, 26-23 (OT) FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at  
Buffalo
L, 13-12 CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs.  
Baltimore
L, 21-0 CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs.  
Los Angeles Chargers
(London)
L, 20-19 CBS
8  

BYE

   
9 Mon., Nov. 5  at  
Dallas
W, 28-14 ESPN
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs. 
New England
W, 34-10 CBS
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
Indianapolis
L, 38-10 CBS
12 Mon., Nov. 26 at  
Houston
L, 34-17 ESPN
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs.  
New York Jets
W, 26-22 CBS
14 Thurs., Dec. 6 vs.  
Jacksonville
W, 30-9 FOX/
NFL Network
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at  
New York Giants
1 p.m. CBS
16 Sat., Dec. 22 vs.  
Washington
4:30 p.m. NFL Network
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs.  
Indianapolis
1 p.m. CBS

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: