Texas A&M Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Aggies are playing this fall

Texas A&M Football ScheduleHere's the Texas A&M football schedule with a full list of the Aggies' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Texas A&M Aggies 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)
Saturday, April 13: Maroon & White Game (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Texas State Bobcats (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Sept. 7: at Clemson Tigers (Clemson, S.C.)
Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Lamar Cardinals (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Auburn Tigers (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Arkansas Razorbacks (AT&T Stadium – Arlington, Texas)
Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Oct. 19: at Ole Miss Rebels (Oxford, Miss.)
Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. UTSA Roadrunners (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Nov. 23: at Georgia Bulldogs (Athens, Ga.)
Saturday, Nov. 30: at LSU Tigers (Baton Rouge, La.)

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Texas A&M Aggies 2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Thurs., Aug. 30

vs.  
Northwestern State

College Station, Texas W, 59-7 TBA
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
Clemson

College Station, Texas L, 28-26 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 15

vs.   
ULM

College Station, Texas W, 48-10 SECN
Sat., Sept. 22

at   
Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. L, 45-23 CBS
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.  
Arkansas

Arlington, Texas W, 24-17 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 6

vs.  
Kentucky

College Station, Texas W, 20-14 (OT) ESPN
Sat., Oct. 13

at  
South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. W, 26-23 SEC Network
Sat., Oct. 27

at  
Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. L, 28-13 SEC Network
Sat., Nov. 3

at   
Auburn

Auburn, Ala. L, 28-24 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 10

vs.  
Ole Miss

College Station, Texas W, 38-24 CBS
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
UAB

College Station, Texas W, 41-20 ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 24

vs.  
LSU

College Station, Texas W, 74-72 (7OT) SEC Network
Mon., Dec. 31

vs. 
NC State
Gator Bowl

Jacksonville, Fla. W, 52-13 ESPN

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: