Texas Football Schedule 2018

Find out when, where and against what team the Longhorns are playing this fall

Here's Texas' football schedule with a full list of the Longhorns' 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

 

Texas Longhorns 2018 Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.  
Maryland

Landover, Md. L, 34-29 FS1
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.   
Tulsa

Austin, Texas W, 28-21 Longhorn Network
Sat., Sept. 15

vs. 
USC

Austin, Texas W, 37-14 FOX
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
TCU

Austin, Texas W, 31-16 FOX
Sat., Sept. 29

at   
Kansas State

Manhattan, Kan. W, 19-14 FS1
Sat., Oct. 6

vs.  
Oklahoma

Dallas, Texas W, 48-45 FOX
Sat., Oct. 13

vs.   
Baylor

Austin, Texas W, 23-17 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 27

at  
Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla. L, 38-35 ABC
Sat., Nov. 3

vs.  
West Virginia

Austin, Texas L, 42-41 FOX
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
Texas Tech

Lubbock, Texas W, 41-34 FOX
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
Iowa State

Austin, Texas W, 24-10 Longhorn Network
Fri., Nov. 23

at  
Kansas

Lawrence, Kan. W, 24-17 FS1
Sat., Dec. 1

vs.  
Oklahoma
Big 12 Championship Game

Arlington, Texas L, 39-27 ABC
Tues., Jan. 1 vs.  
Georgia
Sugar Bowl
New Orleans 8:45 p.m. ESPN

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: