UCLA Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against what team the Bruins are playing

Here's the UCLA football schedule with a full list of the Bruins' 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

UCLA Bruins 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Nov. 7: Colorado 48, UCLA 42

Nov. 14 vs. Utah Utes (Pasadena, Calif.) - CANCELED

Nov. 15: UCLA 34, California 10

Nov. 20: Oregon 38, UCLA 35

Nov. 28: UCLA 27, Arizona 10

Dec. 5: UCLA 25, Arizona State 18

Dec. 12: USC 43, UCLA 38

Dec. 19: Stanford 48, UCLA 47

 

 

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

UCLA Bruins 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Thursday, Aug. 29: Cincinnati 24, UCLA 14
Saturday, Sept. 7: San Diego State 23, UCLA 14
Saturday, Sept. 14: Oklahoma 48, UCLA 14
Saturday, Sept. 21: UCLA 67, Washington State 63
Saturday, Sept. 28: Arizona 20, UCLA 17
Saturday, Oct. 5: Oregon State 48, UCLA 31
Thursday, Oct. 17: UCLA 34, Stanford 16
Saturday, Oct. 26: UCLA 42, Arizona State 32
Saturday, Nov. 2: UCLA 31, Colorado 14
Saturday, Nov. 16: Utah 49, UCLA 3
Saturday, Nov. 23: USC 52, UCLA 35
Saturday, Nov. 30: California 28, UCLA 18

 

UCLA Bruins 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs. 
Cincinnati

Los Angeles, Calif. L, 26-17 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 8

at 
Oklahoma

Norman, Okla. L, 49-21 FOX
Sat., Sept. 15

vs.  
Fresno State

Los Angeles, Calif. L, 38-14 FS1
Fri., Sept. 28

at  
Colorado

Boulder, Colo. L, 38-16 FS1
Sat., Sept. 6

vs.  
Washington

Los Angeles, Calif. L, 31-24 FOX
Sat., Oct. 13

at  
Cal

Berkeley, Calif. W, 37-7 Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Oct. 20

vs.  
Arizona

Salt Lake City, Utah W, 31-30 ESPN2
Fri., Oct. 26

vs.  
Utah

Los Angeles, Calif. L, 41-10 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3

at  
Oregon

Eugene, Ore. L, 42-21 FOX
Sat., Nov. 10

at
Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz. L, 31-28 Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Nov. 17

vs. 
USC

Los Angeles, Calif. W, 34-27 FOX
Sat., Nov. 24

vs.  
Stanford

Los Angeles, Calif. L, 49-42 Pac-12 Networks
Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: