Skip to main content

Birmingham Stallions 2022 Schedule (USFL Football)

Birmingham Stallions (USFL) 2022 Schedule

The USFL's Birmingham Stallions are one of four teams in the South Division. Their general manager/head coach is Skip Holtz.

Related: What You Need to Know About the New USFL

Here's where you can find a full list of their 2022 opponents, game times, and updated results throughout the season.

Note: All USFL games are played in Protective Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama, unless noted otherwise.

Birmingham Stallions 2022 Schedule

Week 1

Sat., Apr. 16 – Birmingham Stallions vs. New Jersey Generals (Protective Stadium), 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC/FOX/Peacock
Final Score: Stallions 28, Generals 24

Week 2

Sat., Apr. 23 – Birmingham Stallions at Houston Gamblers, 7 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Stallions 33, Gamblers 28

Week 3

Sun., May 1 – Birmingham Stallions at New Orleans Breakers, 2:30 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Stallions 22, Breakers 13

Week 4

Sat., May 7 – Birmingham Stallions vs. Tampa Bay Bandits, 7 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stallions 16, Bandits 10

Week 5

Sun., May 15 – Birmingham Stallions at Philadelphia Stars, 12 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Stallions 30, Stars 17

Week 6

Sat., May 21 – Birmingham Stallions vs. Michigan Panthers, 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Stallions 33, Panthers 17

Week 7

Sun., May 29 – Birmingham Stallions at Pittsburgh Maulers, 2 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stallions 26, Maulers 16

Week 8

Sat., June 4 – Birmingham Stallions vs. New Orleans Breakers (Legion Field), 3 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stallions 10, Breakers 9

Week 9

Sat., June 11 – Birmingham Stallions vs. Houston Gamblers, 6 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Gamblers 17, Stallions 15

Week 10

Sat., June 18 – Birmingham Stallions vs. Tampa Bay Bandits (Legion Field), 4 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stallions 21, Bandits 18

USFL Semifinal

Sat., June 25 – Birmingham Stallions vs. New Orleans Breakers (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio) Legion Field), 8 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Stallions 31, Breakers 17

USFL Championship

Sun., July 3 – Birmingham Stallions vs. Philadelphia Stars (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio) Legion Field), 7:30 p.m. ET on FOX