Skip to main content

Michigan Panthers 2022 Schedule (USFL Football)

Michigan Panthers (USFL) 2022 Schedule

The USFL's Michigan Panthers are one of four teams in the North Division. Their general manager/head coach is Jeff Fisher, the longtime NFL coach.

Related: What You Need to Know About the New USFL

Here's where you can find a full list of their 2022 opponents, game times, and updated results throughout the season.

Note: All USFL games are played in Protective Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama, unless noted otherwise.

Michigan Panthers 2022 Schedule

Week 1

Sun., Apr. 17 – Houston Gamblers at Michigan Panthers, 12 p.m. ET on NBC/Peacock
Final Score: Gamblers 17, Panthers 12

Week 2

Fri., Apr. 22 – Michigan Panthers at New Jersey Generals, 8 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 10, Panthers 6

Week 3

Sat., Apr. 30 – Pittsburgh Maulers at Michigan Panthers, 4 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Panthers 24, Maulers 0

Week 4

Fri., May 6 – Philadelphia Stars at Michigan Panthers, 10 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Stars 26, Panthers 25

Week 5

Fri., May 13 – Michigan Panthers at Tampa Bay Bandits, 8 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Bandits 27, Panthers 20

Week 6

Sat., May 21 – Michigan Panthers at Birmingham Stallions, 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Stallions 33, Panthers 17

Week 7

Sat., May 28 – New Orleans Breakers at Michigan Panthers, 9 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Breakers 31, Panthers 27 (OT)

Week 8

Sun., June 5 – Michigan Panthers at Philadelphia Stars (Legion Field), 12 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stars 46. Panthers 24

Week 9

Sat., June 11 – New Jersey Generals at Michigan Panthers, 1 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Generals 25, Panthers 23

Week 10

Sun., June 19 – Michigan Panthers at Pittsburgh Maulers (Legion Field), 4 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Panthers 33, Maulers 21