Skip to main content

New Jersey Generals 2022 Schedule (USFL Football)

New Jersey Generals (USFL) 2022 Schedule

The USFL's New Jersey Generals are one of four teams in the North Division. Their general manager/head coach is Mike Riley.

Related: What You Need to Know About the New USFL

Here's where you can find a full list of their 2022 opponents, game times, and updated results throughout the season.

Note: All USFL games are played in Protective Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama, unless noted otherwise.

New Jersey Generals 2022 Schedule

Week 1

Sat., Apr. 16 – New Jersey Generals at Birmingham Stallions (Protective Stadium), 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC/FOX/Peacock
Final Score: Stallions 28, Generals 24

Week 2

Fri., Apr. 22 – New Jersey Generals vs. Michigan Panthers, 8 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 10, Panthers 6

Week 3

Sun., May 1 – New Jersey Generals at Philadelphia Stars, 8 p.m. ET on Peacock
Final Score: Generals 24, Stars 16

Week 4

Sat., May 7 – New Jersey Generals at Pittsburgh Maulers, 2:30 p.m. ET on Peacock
Final Score: Generals 21, Maulers 13

Week 5

Sat., May 14 – New Jersey Generals vs. New Orleans Breakers, 3 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Generals 27, Breakers 17

Week 6

Sun., May 22 – New Jersey Generals vs. Houston Gamblers, 4 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Generals 26, Gamblers 25

Week 7

Sat., May 28 – New Jersey Generals at Tampa Bay Bandits, 12 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 20, Bandits 13

Week 8

Fri., June 3 – New Jersey Generals vs. Pittsburgh Maulers (Legion Field), 8 p.m ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 29, Maulers 18

Week 9

Sat., June 11 – New Jersey Generals at Michigan Panthers, 1 p.m. ET on NBC
Final Score: Generals 25, Panthers 23

Week 10

Sat., June 18 – New Jersey Generals vs. Philadelphia Stars (Legion Field), 12 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 26, Stars 23

USFL Semifinal

Sat., June 25 – New Jersey Generals vs. Philadelphia Stars (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio) Legion Field), 3 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stars 19, Generals 14