Skip to main content

Pittsburgh Maulers 2022 Schedule (USFL Football)

Pittsburgh Maulers (USFL) 2022 Schedule

The USFL's Pittsburgh Maulers are one of four teams in the North Division. Their general manager/head coach is Kirby Wilson.

Related: What You Need to Know About the New USFL

Here's where you can find a full list of their 2022 opponents, game times, and updated results throughout the season.

Note: All USFL games are played in Protective Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama, unless noted otherwise.

Pittsburgh Maulers 2022 Schedule

Week 1

Mon., Apr. 18 – Tampa Bay Bandits at Pittsburgh Maulers, 7 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Bandits 17, Maulers 3

Week 2

Sat., Apr. 23 – Pittsburgh Maulers at Philadelphia Stars, 12 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stars 30, Maulers 23

Week 3

Sat., Apr. 30 – Pittsburgh Maulers at Michigan Panthers, 4 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Panthers 24, Maulers 0

Week 4

Sat., May 7 – New Jersey Generals at Pittsburgh Maulers, 2:30 p.m. ET on Peacock
Final Score: Generals 21, Maulers 13

Week 5

Sun., May 15 – Pittsburgh Maulers at Houston Gamblers, 4 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Maulers 21, Gamblers 20

Week 6

Sun., May 22 – Pittsburgh Maulers at New Orleans Breakers, 12 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Breakers 26, Maulers 16

Week 7

Sun., May 29 – Birmingham Stallions at Pittsburgh Maulers, 2 p.m. ET on FOX
Final Score: Stallions 26, Maulers 16

Week 8

Fri., June 3 – Pittsburgh Maulers at New Jersey Generals (Legion Field), 8 p.m ET on USA Network
Final Score: Generals 29, Maulers 18

Week 9

Sun., June 12 – Philadelphia Stars at Pittsburgh Maulers, 7:30 p.m. ET on FS1
Final Score: Stars 17, Maulers 16

Week 10

Sun., June 19 – Michigan Panthers at Pittsburgh Maulers (Legion Field), 4 p.m. ET on USA Network
Final Score: Panthers 33, Maulers 21