>

Washington Football Team Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Redskins play this season

Here's the Washington Football Team's schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Washington Football Team 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Washington vs. Philadelphia Eagles (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Washington 27, Eagles 17

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Washington at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cardinals 30, Washington 15

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 27 — Washington at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Browns 34, Washington 20

 

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Washington vs. Baltimore Ravens (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 31, Washington 17

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Washington vs. Los Angeles Rams (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Rams 30, Washington 10

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 18 — Washington at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Giants 20, Washington 19

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 25 — Washington vs. Dallas Cowboys (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Washington 25, Cowboys 3

 

Week 8

BYE

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Washington vs. New York Giants (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Giants 23, Washington 20

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 15 — Washington at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Lions 30, Washington 27

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 22 — Washington vs. Cincinnati Bengals (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Washington 20, Bengals 9

 

Week 12 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 26 — Washington at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 4:30 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 6 — Washington at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Washington at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 20 — Washington vs. Seattle Seahawks (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 27 — Washington vs. Carolina Panthers (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Washington at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Washington Redskins 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 — Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Eagles 32, Redskins 27

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cowboys 31, Redskins 21

 

Week 3

Mon., Sept. 23 — Chicago Bears vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Bears 31, Redskins 15

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 — Washington Redskins at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Giants 24, Redskins 3

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 — New England Patriots vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 33, Redskins 7

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 — Washington Redskins at Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Redskins 17, Dolphins 16

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 — San Francisco 49ers vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: 49ers 9, Redskins 0

 

Week 8

Thurs., Oct. 24 — Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Vikings 19, Redskins 9

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 — Washington Redskins at Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Bills 24, Redskins 9

 

Week 10

BYE

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 — New York Jets vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Jets 34, Redskins 17

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 — Detroit Lions vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Redskins 19, Lions 16

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 — Washington Redskins at Carolina Panthers (Bank of America Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Redskins 29, Panthers 21

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 — Washington Redskins at Green Bay Packers (Lambeau Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Packers 20, Redskins 15

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 — Philadelphia Eagles vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Eagles 37, Redskins 27

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 — New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Giants 41, Redskins 35 (OT)

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 — Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cowboys 47, Redskins 16

 


 

Washington Redskins 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 at Arizona W, 24-6 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Indianapolis L, 21-9 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Green Bay W, 31-17 FOX
4  

BYE

   
5 Mon., Oct. 8 at New Orleans L, 43-19 ESPN
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Carolina W, 23-17 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Dallas W, 20-17 CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 28 at New York Giants W, 20-13 FOX
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Atlanta L, 38-14 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Tampa Bay W, 16-3 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Houston L, 23-21 CBS
12 Thurs., Nov. 22
(Thanksgiving)
at Dallas L, 31-23 FOX
13 Mon., Dec. 3 at Philadelphia L, 28-13 ESPN
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs. New York Giants L, 40-16 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at Jacksonville W, 16-13 FOX
16 Sat., Dec. 22 at Tennessee L, 25-16 NFL Network
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Philadelphia L, 24-0 FOX
Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: